Editorial Management

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Seda Tolun Tayalı, Istanbul University, School of Business, Department of Quantitative Methods, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: stolun@istanbul.edu.tr


Editors

Assoc. Prof. Serra Eren SARIOĞLU, Istanbul University, School of Business, Department of Finance, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: serraeren@istanbul.edu.tr


Assoc. Prof. Bahar Yaşin, Istanbul University, School of Business, Department of Marketing, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: bkarciga@istanbul.edu.tr


Dr. Lecturer Ahmet Gökhan Acar,Istanbul University, School of Business, Department of Business Management and Organization, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: gokacar@istanbul.edu.tr


Dr. Lecturer, Halit Alper Tayalı,Istanbul University, School of Business, Department of Production, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: halpertayali@istanbul.edu.tr


Ress. Asst. Cem Güney Özveren, Istanbul University, School of Business, Department of Organizational Behavior

E-mail: cem.ozveren@istanbul.edu.tr


Language Editors

Alan James Newson, Istanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English), Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: alan.newson@istanbul.edu.tr


Elizabeth Mary Earl,  Istanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English), Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: elizabeth.earl@istanbul.edu.tr





Editorial Board

Bülent Aybar, Southern New Hampshire University, USA

Email: c.aybar@snhu.edu  



Arnold B. Bakker, Erasmus University Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Email: bakker@essb.eur.nl


Hamparsum Bozdogan, University of Tennessee, USA

Email: bozdogan@utk.edu



John L. Casti, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, USA


Pablo Fernandez, University of Navarra, Spain

Email: fernandezpa@iese.edu


Arjun K. Gupta, Bowling Green State University, USA

Email: gupta@bgnet.bgsu.edu


Stefan Koch, Boğaziçi University, Turkey

Email: stefan.koch@boun.edu.tr


Ali M. Kutan, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA

Email: akutan@siue.edu


Carolina F. Machado, E.E.G. – Universidade do Minho, Portugal

Email: carolina@eeg.uminho.pt


Michael Morley, University of Limerick Kemmy Business School, Ireland

Email: michael.morley@ul.ie


C. Warren Neel, University of Tennessee, USA

Email: cneel@utk.edu 


Chris Rowley, Griffith University, Australia

Email: chris.rowley@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Creative Commons

88x31.png